Awards & Recognition

October 25, 2021
John Russell Pope Award
Commercial Design

The ICAA Washington Mid Atlantic Chapter celebrates excellence in traditional architecture, interior design, landscape architecture, preservation, urbanism, and artisanship through the biennial John Russell Pope Awards. Founded in 2015, the awards recognize those who contribute to the creation of classical and traditional architecture in the Washington Mid-Atlantic region.

Park Van Ness
Award Website
Contact Information
Laurie Milligan,
stay connected